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 1        AN ACT to amend the Illinois Dental Practice Act.

 2        Be  it  enacted  by  the People of the State of Illinois,

 3    represented in the General Assembly:

 4        Section 5.  The Illinois Dental Practice Act  is  amended

 5    by changing Section 21 as follows:

 6        (225 ILCS 25/21) (from Ch. 111, par. 2321)

 7        Sec.  21.   Fees.  The  fees  for  the administration and

 8    enforcement  of  this  Act,  including  but  not  limited  to

 9    original licensure, renewal, and restoration fees,  shall  be

10    set   by  the  Department  by  rule.  However,  the  fee  for

11    application  for  renewal  of  a  license  as  a  dentist  or

12    specialist is $100 $75 per year and the fee  for  application                    ____                         ---

13    for  renewal of a license as a dental hygienist is $50 $37.50                                                         ___                                                             ------

14    per year. The fees shall be nonrefundable.

15    (Source: P.A.  89-80,  eff.  6-30-95;  89-116,  eff.  7-7-95;

16    90-61, eff. 12-30-97.)

17        Section  99.  Effective date.  This Act takes effect upon

18    becoming law.
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