OFFICERS OF THE HOUSE

Emanuel "Chris" Welch, Speaker John W. Hollman, Chief Clerk Bradley S. Bolin, Assistant Clerk Kendra Piercy, Parliamentarian Nicole Hill, Doorkeeper

MAJORITY HOUSE LEADERSHIP

Emanuel "Chris" Welch, Speaker Robyn Gabel, Majority Leader Jehan Gordon-Booth, Speaker Pro Tempore Natalie Manley, Deputy Majority Leader Elizabeth "Lisa" Hernandez, Deputy Majority Leader

Assistant Majority Leaders

Jay Hoffman Kambium Buckner Aaron Ortiz Barbara Hernandez Marcus Evans Robert "Bob" Rita Kelly Burke Camille Lilly

Majority Conference Chairperson

Theresa Mah

Majority Officer and Sergeant at Arms

Nick Smith

MINORITY HOUSE LEADERSHIP

Tony McCombie, Minority Leader

Deputy Minority Leaders

Norine Hammond and Ryan Spain

Assistant Minority Leaders

John Cabello
C.D. Davidsmeyer
Amy Elik
Jackie Haas
Charles Meier
Bradley Stephens

Minority Conference Chairman

Jeff Keicher